Quality

Composition of the Quality Committee of the Faculty of Social Sciences and Law of Elche

In accordance with Article 10 of the Regulations of Operation of the Competent Bodies in Quality Matters of the Miguel Hernández University of Elche (BOUMH of 8 October 2021), the Quality Committee of the Faculty is made up of the following members:

Escolano Asensi, Carmen V.
Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences and Law of Elche
Contact:
+ 34 96 665 8695
c.escolano@umh.es
decana.fcsjelx@umh.es

Gisbert López, María Cinta
Faculty Secretary
Contact:
+ 34 96 665 8698
mc.gisbert@umh.es

Domenech Sánchez, Rafael Carlos
Associate Dean of Coordination and Mobility (with delegation as Vice-Dean for Quality)
Contact:
+34 96 665 8921
r.domenech@umh.es
vicedec.coord@umh.es

Martínez Mateo, Jesús
Associate Dean of Academic Management
Contact:
+34 96 665 8554
jmateo@umh.es
vicedec.gestacad@umh.es



Vaca Lamata, Marta
Associate Dean – Bachelor’s in Business Administration and Management
Contact:
+34 96 522 2553
mvaca@umh.es
vicedec.ade@umh.es

Cifuentes Albeza, Rocío
Associate Dean – Bachelor’s in Audiovisual Communication
Contact:
+34 96 522 2533
rcifuentes@umh.es
vicedec.cau@umh.es

Ortega Giménez, Alfonso
Associate Dean – Bachelor’s in Law
Contact:
+34 96 522 2447
alfonso.ortega@umh.es
vicedec.derecho@umh.es

Moreno Tejada, Sara
Area Coordinator – Blended Bachelor’s in Law
Contact:
+34 96 665 8797
s.moreno@umh.es
vicedec.derecho_sp@umh.es

Bia Plata, Alejandro
Associate Dean – Bachelor’s in Business Statistics
Contact:
+34 96 665 8973
abia@umh.es
vicedec.ee@umh.es

Arias Robles, Félix
Area Coordinator – Bachelor’s in Journalism
Contact:
+34 96 522 2416
farias@umh.es
coord.periodismo@umh.es

Cremades García, Purificación
Associate Dean – Bachelor’s in Labor Relations and Human Resources
Contact:
+34 96 665 8550
p.cremades@umh.es
vicedec.rrllrrhh@umh.es

Zoraida Esteve Bañón
Area Coordinator – Bachelor’s in Public Safety and Private Security
Contact:
+34 96 522 2085
zesteve@umh.es
coord.segpp@umh.es

Ortíz del Valle, María del Carmen
Area Coordinator – Bachelor’s in Business Administration and Management Projection
Contact:
+34 96 522 2095
maria.ortiz@umh.es
coord.proyade@umh.es



Gómez Gras, José María
Director of the Master in Business Administration and Management (MBA)
Contact:
+34 96 665 8724
gras@umh.es

Miró Llinares, Fernando
Director of the Master in Crime Analysis and Prevention
Contact:
+34 96 522 2590
fmiro@umh.es

Ferrús Batiste, Jordi
Director of the Master in Practical Social Anthropology
Contact:
+34 96 665 8648
jferrus@umh.es

Aliaga Agulló, Eva
Director of the Master in Taxation
Contact:
+34 96 665 8913
eva.aliaga@umh.es

González Carbonell, José Francisco
Director of the Master in Account Auditing
Director of the Master in Advanced Accounting and Finance

Contact:
+34 96 522 2549
jf.gonzalez@umh.es

Tellez Infantes, Anastasia
Director of the Master in Equality and Gender in the Public and Private Spheres
Contact:
+34 96 522 2490
atellez@umh.es

Carvajal Prieto, Miguel 
Director of the Master in Innovation in Journalism
Contact:
+34 96 522 2415
mcarvajal@umh.es

Estévez Casellas, Cordelia
Director of the Master in Criminological and Victimological Intervention
Contact:
+34 96 591 9472
c.estevez@umh.es



Salinas Navarro, Beatriz
Member of Administration and Services Staff
Contact:
+34 96 522 2052
bsalinas@umh.es

Valero Rodríguez, María Asunción
Faculty Centre Delegate
Contact:
dec.ssjj_elche.delegacion@goumh.umh.es